Author Topic: Skipping Soft Synth Tracks in Strip based actions  (Read 1979 times)

Offline norfolkmastering

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 120
Skipping Soft Synth Tracks in Strip based actions
« on: January 01, 2022, 04:57:26 PM »
Hello Alexey

Happy New Year!

There is 'tick box' which allows you to skip midi tracks in Strip based Actions.
Is there any hook available to detect and allow skipping of Soft Synth tracks?  I would want to do this globally for all strip based actions in my presets.

Regards
Robert

Offline azslow3

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1592
Re: Skipping Soft Synth Tracks in Strip based actions
« Reply #1 on: January 01, 2022, 09:10:33 PM »
Happy New Year!

There is "MIDI" flag for tracks available for surfaces. "Soft Synth" tracks have no related flag.

Offline norfolkmastering

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 120
Re: Skipping Soft Synth Tracks in Strip based actions
« Reply #2 on: January 02, 2022, 09:29:54 AM »
Okay thanks.
Regards
Robert