Author Topic: What is the function of the Strip 'All' Parameter  (Read 793 times)

Offline norfolkmastering

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 194
What is the function of the Strip 'All' Parameter
« on: March 09, 2023, 10:38:56 AM »
Hello Alexey

Could you tell me what is the function of the Strip 'All' Parameter please?

Regards
Robert

Offline azslow3

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1706
Re: What is the function of the Strip 'All' Parameter
« Reply #1 on: March 09, 2023, 10:55:36 AM »
Automations... Sometimes you want read/write particular automation, sometimes all of them. Obviously there should be a way to specify that.

Offline norfolkmastering

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 194
Re: What is the function of the Strip 'All' Parameter
« Reply #2 on: March 09, 2023, 05:36:48 PM »
Thanks Alexey, that's useful to know.