Author Topic: move up/down bug?  (Read 2890 times)

Offline MarKo

  • Power user
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 249
move up/down bug?
« on: October 12, 2015, 12:25:41 AM »
Hi Alexey,

i did not went back through older versions, but with b285 and my current preset i have problems moving up/down in the lists.
Every moved Action is destroyed and always gets set to Text:Time:MBT !
This happens with all of my latest presets (use speech), but not with very early and simple presets.
Currently i have no idea what could be wrong, but it looks like a bug.
Can you reproduce?

Offline azslow3

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1196
Re: move up/down bug?
« Reply #1 on: October 12, 2015, 01:36:46 AM »
Thanks for catching, I can reproduce it, stable. Fanny is when it appear and when not: if I move the first element in the first list - instant bug... but if I start with the third one, it moves correctly (and subsequently moving the first one is also ok). Hard to say what it is, I will try to fix it tomorrow.

Offline azslow3

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1196
Re: move up/down bug?
« Reply #2 on: October 12, 2015, 10:57:43 AM »
It should be fixed now (b286).

Small typo could trigger wrong changes in the configuration, mixing Monitoring action list with Logical action list in case of moving.
It was not spotted before because it happens under special conditions only, in particular when corresponding Monitoring action is Text or other Action with free editing fields.

Offline MarKo

  • Power user
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 249
Re: move up/down bug?
« Reply #3 on: October 12, 2015, 01:56:03 PM »
thanks for fixing so quick, no more problems found until now.